Press release JSC NAC Kazatomprom to buy KZT 9.5 bn worth of products from Kyzyl-Orda manufacturers

15 June 2015
Press release JSC NAC Kazatomprom to buy KZT 9.5 bn worth of products from Kyzyl-Orda manufacturers

On 14-15 June Mr. Askar Zhumagaliyev, CEO of JSC NAC Kazaatomprom, visited Kyzyl-Orda Region.

CEO of the National Atomic Company and Akim of Kyzyl-Orda Region Mr. Krymbek Kusherbayev held a meeting to discuss the future development of uranium-producing entities in the Region, the increase of the local content and cooperation in the social and economic areas. 

As a result of the meeting Askar Zhumagaliyev and Krymbek Kusherbayev signed an Addendum to the Memorandum of Cooperation signed between JSC NAC Kazatomprom and Akimat of Kyzyl-Orda Region regarding the local content.

As a support of the local manufacturers the National Company plans to purchase chemicals (sulphuric acid), polymer pipes, coveralls and other products for an amount of KZT 9.5 bn from the local entities in 2015-2016.

During his visit Askar Zhumagaliyev got acquainted with the production activity of the subsidiaries and met their personnel. He visited sites of Uranenergo LLP, Kazatomprom-Demeu LLP, Trade-Transportation Company LLP in Shiyeli village.

 CEO visited mines of Semizbay-U LLP, RU-6 LLP, Baiken-U LLP that apply the method of drillhole in situ leaching for uranium extraction. This technology is environmentally-clean and safe for field development. 

A. Zhumagaliyev visited the rotational camp of Kyzylkum LLP and examined the social and living conditions of employees. CEO of the National Company also visited the sulphuric acid plant of SKZ-U LLP in Zhanakorgan District of Kyzyl-Orda Region. The plant provides Kazatomprom entities with sulphuric acid, which is used as a main chemical for uranium extraction.

 
Leave feedback

АО «НАК «Казатомпром» купит у отечественных товаропроизводителей Кызылординской области продукцию на 9,5 млрд тенге

15 июня 2015
АО «НАК «Казатомпром» купит у отечественных товаропроизводителей Кызылординской области  продукцию на 9,5 млрд тенге

14-15 июня председатель правления АО «НАК «Казатомпром» Аскар Жумагалиев с рабочей поездкой посетил Кызылординскую область.

Глава национальной атомной компании и аким Кызылординской области Крымбек Кушербаев провели совещание, где обсудили  перспективы развития уранодобывающих предприятий в регионе, а также вопросы увеличения доли казахстанского содержания и двустороннего взаимодействия в социально-экономической сфере. 

По итогам встречи Аскар Жумагалиев и Крымбек Кушербаев подписали дополнительное соглашение к меморандуму о сотрудничестве между АО «НАК «Казатомпром» и акиматом Кызылординской области по вопросам развития местного содержания.

Национальная компания в рамках поддержки отечественного товаропроизводителя в 2015-2016 годы планирует закупить у местных предприятий химические реагенты (серная кислота), полимерные трубы, спецодежду и прочую продукцию на сумму 9,5 млрд тенге.

В ходе поездки Аскар Жумагалиев ознакомился с производственной деятельностью дочерних предприятий холдинга и встретился с их коллективами. В поселке Шиели  посетил объекты ТОО «Уранэнерго», ТОО «Казатомпром-Демеу», ТОО «Торгово-транспортная компания».  

Глава компании побывал на рудниках ТОО «Семизбай-U», ТОО «РУ-6», ТОО «Байкен-U», использующих при добыче урана метод подземного скважинного выщелачивания. Данная технология является экологически чистым и безопасным способом разработки месторождения. 

 А. Жумагалиев побывал в вахтовом поселке ТОО «Кызылкум» и ознакомился социально-бытовыми условиями работников. Также руководитель национальной компании посетил сернокислотный завод ТОО «СКЗ-U» в Жанакорганском районе Кызылординской области. Завод обеспечивает предприятия АО «НАК«Казатомпром» серной кислотой, которая является основным реагентом в процессе получения урана на рудниках.

 
Оставить отзыв