Information report Kazatomprom enterprises participated in meeting of the Nuclear Society of Kazakhstan

16 February 2015
Information report Kazatomprom enterprises participated in meeting of the Nuclear Society of Kazakhstan

The report conference of the Nuclear Society of Kazakhstan (NSK) summarizing the activity of the Society for 2014 took place in Astana. The extended meeting was attended by representatives of the enterprises forming part of Kazatomprom, senior officers of the Nuclear Energy Committee of the Ministry of Energy of the Kazakhstan and RSE “National Nuclear Center”.

Mr.Vladimir Shkolnik, the President of the Nuclear Society of Kazakhstan – the Minister of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, mentioned the increasing importance of the nuclear industry in the world and informed the attendees of the conference of the work performed by the Ministry in this area.

Mrs. Nataliya Zhdanova, NSK Executive Director, made a presentation on the activity in 2014. During the reporting period a number of events were delivered such as workshops, exhibitions, ecologic tours for NPO to the Institute of Nuclear Physics, practical training abroad and trips of Kazakhstan specialists, deputies of Kazakhstan Parliament, scientists to the facilities of nuclear industry.  

The participants of the conference approved the Provision on establishment under NSK of the institution of Nuclear Industry Veterans – “Veterans of nuclear science, nuclear power and industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan” (VNSPI RK). As the Chairman of VNSPI Council Mr. Tleu Dairbekov, the employee of NAC Kazatomprom, was elected. The new organization will promote protection of economic, social, labor rights and interests of veterans.

At the end of the meeting NSK members approved the work plan for 2015. Public organization intends to hold large field environmental activities, workshops for employees of the industry’s enterprises as well as joint information and training programs for students.

Leave feedback

Информационное сообщение Предприятия Казатомпрома приняли участие в заседании Ядерного общества Казахстана

16 февраля 2015
Информационное сообщение Предприятия Казатомпрома приняли участие в заседании Ядерного общества Казахстана

В Астане состоялась отчетная конференция Ядерного общества Казахстана (ЯОК), где подведены итоги деятельности организации за 2014 год. В расширенном заседании приняли участие представители предприятий, входящих в состав АО «НАК «Казатомпром», руководители Комитета по атомной энергии МЭ РК и РГП «Национальный ядерный центр».

            Президент Ядерного общества Казахстана – министр энергетики РК Владимир Школьник отметил возрастающее значение атомной отрасли в мире и информировал участников конференции о работе, проводимой министерством в этом направлении.

            С докладом о деятельности в 2014 году выступила исполнительный директор ЯОК Наталья Жданова. За отчетный период проведены ряд мероприятий – семинары, выставки, экологические туры для НПО в Институт ядерной физики, организованы зарубежные стажировки и поездки казахстанских специалистов, депутатов Парламента РК (на фото депутаты на Ростовской АЭС), ученых на предприятия атомной промышленности.

Участники конференции утвердили Положение о создании при ЯОК организации ветеранов атомной отрасли – «Ветераны атомной науки, энергетики и промышленности РК» (далее – ВАНЭП РК). Председателем Совета ВАНЭП РК избран сотрудник АО «НАК «Казатомпром» Тлеу Даирбеков. Новая структура будет содействовать защите экономических, социальных, трудовых прав и интересов ветеранов.

В завершение заседания члены ЯОК утвердили план работы на 2015 год. Общественная организация намерена провести крупные выездные экологические мероприятия, семинары для работников предприятий отрасли, а также совместные информационно-обучающие программы для учащихся.

Оставить отзыв