| (AIX)    KZT 18620   %   -0.13 USD 41.02   %   1.23

The best workers of the nuclear industry were awarded in Shymkent

3 October 2022
The best workers of the nuclear industry were awarded in Shymkent

Following the results of Employee of 2022 competition, a large-scale solemn ceremony of honoring the best workers of the nuclear industry was held in Shymkent on September 30.

The event is held annually, traditionally timed to coincide with the professional holiday - the Nuclear Industry Workers Day - and is aimed at recognizing the merits of the best workers in the nuclear industry, strengthening the non-material motivation of labor, as well as increasing the prestige of trade jobs.

The heads and employees of the nuclear enterprises took part in the festive ceremony.

Chairman of Kazatomprom Management Board Yerzhan Mukanov congratulated all nuclear workers: “Employee of the Year is the pinnacle of our corporate recognition program at the level of the entire industry. I am very proud that people trust us as an employer, and whole dynasties of employees work in our enterprises. In this anniversary year, I want to emphasize that for 25 years together we have created a company of equal opportunities. I am proud of what we have achieved and believe that together we can achieve even more!”

More than 200 employees of Kazatomprom subsidiaries and affiliates took part in the contest "Employee of 2022". 21 of them became the best in the Professional nomination, 2 - in the Mentor and Promising Employee nominations.

 

In the Professional nomination experienced employees competed who have worked for at least 3 years in the industry and already have professional achievements. In the Mentor nomination, production workers with at least 10 years of experience were presented, transferring their experience and knowledge to young professionals. The Promising Employee nomination was participated by young workers under the age of 30 who have achieved significant labor results with little work experience.

“Working in our company means stability, reliability and confidence in the future. We are constantly improving production processes in order to improve working conditions, strengthen the safety and health of employees,” said Batyrkhan Kassymov, one of the winners in the Professional nomination, a mechanical engineer of Irkol branch (Semizbay-U).

Malik Amanbayev is another winner in this nomination. Malik is a mechanic for maintenance and repair of category 6 equipment of Central Mynkuduk wellfield (Ortalyk), who has worked in the industry for 29 years. He emphasized: “I am proud that I work in national nuclear company, I am proud that over the years of my work I have brought up many pupils. Stable and high wages, good working conditions, friendly staff and fair management are what we all value in our Company.”

“I like feeling that I'm a part of a big company, to know that what I'm doing is very important. I have been working at the Ulba Metallurgical Plant for all my life”, the winner in the Mentor nomination, a veteran of the plant Nurzhan Kozhakhmetov said. Nurlan is a category 7 equipment operator of the hydrometallurgical department of UMP’s beryllium production. His work experience in the industry is 39 years. “The guys who work side by side with me are not just employees - they are patriots of their plant who cannot imagine their life without it!”

The winners of the competition were awarded statuettes, diplomas and personalized souvenirs.

Leave feedback

| (AIX)    KZT 18835   %   0.88 USD 37.3   %   -2.38

В Шымкенте наградили лучших работников атомной отрасли

3 октября 2022
В Шымкенте наградили лучших работников атомной отрасли

По итогам конкурса «Жыл қызметкері - 2022» 30 сентября в г. Шымкенте прошла масштабная торжественная церемония чествования лучших работников атомной отрасли.

Мероприятие проводится ежегодно, традиционно приурочено к профессиональному празднику – Дню работников атомной отрасли - и направлено на признание заслуг лучших работников атомной отрасли, усиление нематериальной мотивации труда, а также повышение престижа рабочих специальностей.

Участие в праздничной церемонии приняли руководители и работники предприятий атомного холдинга.

Председатель Правления Казатомпрома Ержан Муканов поздравил всех атомщиков с профессиональным праздником: «Жыл Кызметкерi» – это вершина нашей корпоративной программы признания на уровне всей отрасли. Я очень горжусь тем, что люди доверяют нам как работодателю, а многие работники целыми династиями трудятся на наших предприятиях. В этот юбилейный для нас год я особенно хочу подчеркнуть, что за 25 лет мы вместе создали компанию равных возможностей. Я горжусь тем, чего мы достигли, и верю, что вместе мы сможем еще больше!».

В конкурсе «Жыл қызметкері - 2022» приняли участие более 200 работников дочерних и зависимых предприятий Казатомпрома. 21 из них стали лучшими в номинации «Профессионал», по 2 – в номинациях «Наставник» и «Перспектива».

В номинации «Профессионал» соревновались опытные работники предприятий, проработавшие не менее 3 лет в отрасли и уже имеющие профессиональные достижения. В номинации «Наставник» были представлены производственники с опытом не менее 10 лет, передающие свой опыт и знания молодым специалистам. В номинации «Перспектива» приняли участие молодые работники в возрасте до 30 лет, добившиеся значительных трудовых результатов при небольшом стаже работы.

«Работа в нашей компании — это стабильность, надежность и уверенность в завтрашнем дне. У нас постоянно совершенствуются производственные процессы в целях улучшения условий труда, укрепления безопасности и здоровья сотрудников», - сказал один из победителей в номинации «Профессионал» Батырхан Касымов, инженер-механик филиала «Ирколь» («Семизбай -U»).

Еще один победитель в данной номинации - Малик Аманбаев, слесарь по обслуживанию и ремонту оборудования 6-го разряда участка «геотехнологический полигон» рудника Центральный Мынкудук («Орталык»), который проработал в отрасли 29 лет, подчеркнул: «Я горжусь, что работаю в национальной атомной компании, горжусь, что за годы своей работы воспитал много учеников. Стабильная и высокая заработная плата, хорошие условия труда, дружелюбный коллектив и справедливое руководство – это то, что все мы ценим в нашей Компании».

«Мне нравится ощущать себя частью большой компании, знать, что дело, которое я делаю, очень важно. Я всю жизнь работаю на Ульбинском металлургическом заводе, - поделился победитель в номинации «Наставник», ветеран завода Нуржан Кожахметов, аппаратчик 7 разряда гидрометаллургического отделения бериллиевого производства УМЗ. Его стаж работы в отрасли – 39 лет. - Ребята, которые трудятся со мной бок о бок это не просто сотрудники – это патриоты своего завода, которые не мыслят своей жизни без него!».

Победителям конкурса были вручены статуэтки, дипломы и именные сувениры.

Фоторепортаж

 

Оставить отзыв