| (AIX)    USD 37.95   %   -0.26 KZT 18275   %   -1.62

Askar Zhumagaliyev met with the retired employees of the company

17 October 2016
Askar Zhumagaliyev met with the retired employees of the company

The Chief Executive Officer of NAC Kazatomprom JSC met with the retired employees of the company, who left it at different times. Such meetings take place annually and are coincided with the Atomic Industry Worker’s Day.

As Askar Zhumagaliyev noted, “these are not just the meetings with pensioners, these are the meetings with our experts, who has rich experience in the atomic industry. They still trace the development of the company, and the outside point of view is very important for us. And of course, this is a tribute to the people who devoted the best years of their lives to our company”.

Having congratulated the pensioners, Askar Zhumagaliyev told about the key achievements of Kazatomprom’s team this year.

“This year we launched the transformation program. We put the Situation Center into service, as well as the Digital Mine at Sauran enterprise, where we can now monitor the production volume online. We’ve also started the project for construction of the plant in Ust-Kamenogorsk, which is to produce fuel assemblies, and we signed the agreement with our Canadian partners, under which our share in Inkai JV increases from 40 to 60%,” - said Askar Zhumagaliyev.

The attendees particularly stressed the importance of diversification and wished success to the staff in achieving the strategic tasks.

During the meeting, the Chief Executive Officer told about the atomic pavilion being constructed together with the partners at the international exposition EXPO-2017 to be held in Astana next year. Kazatomprom’s pensioners told they wished to visit the exposition. Askar Zhumagaliyev, in his turn, promised to arrange such a visit for them.

Leave feedback

| (AIX)    USD 39.97   %   0.3 KZT 18500   %   0.05

Аскар Жумагалиев встретился с пенсионерами атомной отрасли

17 октября 2016
Аскар Жумагалиев встретился с пенсионерами атомной отрасли

Председатель правления национальной атомной компании встретился с бывшими работниками Казатомпрома, в разные годы вышедшими на пенсию. Подобные встречи в компании проводятся ежегодно и приурочены ко дню работника атомной отрасли.

Как заметил Аскар Жумагалиев, «это не просто встречи с пенсионерами, это встречи с нашими экспертами, которые имеют колоссальный опыт в атомной отрасли. Они по-прежнему следят за тем, как развивается компания, и для нас этот взгляд со стороны очень важен. Плюс, конечно, это дань уважения людям, которые лучшие годы своей жизни отдали нашей компании».

Поздравив пенсионеров с праздником, Аскар Жумагалиев рассказал об основных успехах, которых добился в текущем году коллектив «Казатомпрома».

«В этом году мы приступили к активной стадии реализации программы трансформации. Запустили ситуационный центр, реализовали проект «Цифровой рудник» на предприятии Сауран, где теперь можем в онлайн режиме контролировать объемы добычи. Мы также приступили к реализации проекта по строительству завода в Усть-Каменогорске, который будет выпускать топливные сборки, а еще подписали соглашение с нашими канадскими партнерами, по которому наша доля в совместном предприятии «Инкай» увеличится с 40 до 60%», - рассказал Аскар Жумагалиев.

Присутствующие на встрече особо отметили важность начала процесса диверсификации производства и пожелали успехов коллективу компании в успешном достижении стратегических задач.

В ходе встречи председатель правления национальной атомной компании также рассказал о строительстве совместно с партнерами атомного павильона на территории международной выставки «ЭКСПО-2017», которая пройдет в Астане в следующем году. Пенсионеры Казатомпрома выразили желание посетить выставку.  Аскар Жумагалиев, в свою очередь, пообещал организовать приезд пенсионеров АО «НАК «Казатомпром» на ЭКСПО-2017.

Оставить отзыв