| (AIX)    KZT 18835   %   0.88 USD 37.3   %   -2.38

Kazatomprom 2018 Full Year Results Conference Call

4 March 2019
Kazatomprom 2018 Full Year Results Conference Call

JSC “National Atomic Company “Kazatomprom” (AIX: KAP, KAP.Y; LSE: KAP) will issue its 2018 full year operating and financial results before markets open in London on Wednesday, March 6, 2019.

Kazatomprom has scheduled a conference call to discuss the 2018 full year results on Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 at 14:00 (AST) / 08:00 (GMT). The discussion will be followed by a question and answer session for investors. The call will be hosted in both Russian and English, with immediate translation between the two languages as the call progresses.

Interested parties are invited to join the call by dialing +7 (8) 495 249 98 42 in Kazakhstan, +44 (0) 20 3003 2701 in the UK or +1 646 843 4610 in the US, all using the conference pin 8189576#. Slides and a live webcast of the conference call will be available from the above link. A replay will be made available after the call.

For further information, please contact:

Investor Relations Inquiries

Cory Kos, Head of Investor Relations

Tel: +7 7172 45 81 69

Email: ir@kazatomprom.kz

 

Public Relations and Media Inquiries                                                                   

Tel: +7 7172 45 80 63

Email: pr@kazatomprom.kz

Giles Read  (Powerscourt - London)

Tel: +44 20 7250 1446

Email: Kazatomprom@powerscourt-group.com

 

About Kazatomprom

Kazatomprom is the world's largest producer of uranium, representing over 20% of total global uranium primary production. The Group benefits from the largest reserve base in the industry. Kazatomprom operates, through its subsidiaries, JVs and Associates, 26 deposits grouped into 13 mining assets, all of which are located in Kazakhstan and mined using ISR technology.
Kazatomprom securities are listed on London Stock Exchange and Astana International Exchange. The Group sells uranium and uranium products under long-term contracts, short-term contracts, as well as in the spot market, directly from its headquarters or through its Switzerland-based trading subsidiary, THK

Leave feedback

| (AIX)    USD 40.27   %0      KZT 18615   %0     

Конференц-звонок Казатомпром по итогам 2018 года

4 марта 2019
Конференц-звонок Казатомпром по итогам 2018 года

АО «НАК» «Казатомпром» (AIX: KAP, KAP.Y; LSE: KAP)  опубликует операционные и финансовые результаты за 2018 год до начала торгов на рынке Лондона 6 марта, 2019.

«Казатомпром» планирует провести конференц-звонок для обсуждения операционных и финансовых результатов за 2018 год в среду, 6 марта 2019 года в 14:00 (по времени Астаны (AST) / 08:00 (GMT). После обсуждения, планируется проведение сессии вопросов и ответов с инвесторами. Звонок будет проводиться на русском и английском языках, с последовательным переводом в ходе звонка.

Заинтересованные лица приглашаются присоединиться к звонку по следующим номерам:

+7 495 249 9842 в Казахстане, +44 (0) 20 3003 2701 в Великобритании или +1 646 843 4610 в США, с использованием кода участника 8189576#. Слайды и прямая трансляция конференции будут доступны по вышеуказанной ссылке. Запись будет доступна после конференции.

Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, обращайтесь по следующим контактам:

По вопросам, связанным с взаимоотношениями с инвесторами

Cory Kos, Начальник Управления по работе с инвесторами

Тел: +7 7172 45 81 69
Email: ir@kazatomprom.kz

По вопросам  связи с общественностью и запросам СМИ

Тел: +7 7172 45 80 63
Email: pr@kazatomprom.kz

Giles Read  (Powerscourt - London)

Тел: +44 20 7250 1446

Email: Kazatomprom@powerscourt-group.com

 

Об АО «НАК «Казатомпром»

«Казатомпром» является крупнейшим в мире производителем урана с добычей природного урана  в размере более 20% от совокупной мировой первичной добычи урана.  Группа имеет крупнейшую резервную базу урана в отрасли. «Казатомпром» вместе с дочерними, зависимыми и совместными организациями ведет разработку 26 месторождений на территории Республики Казахстан, объединенных в 13 уранодобывающих предприятий и применяющих технологию подземного скважинного выщелачивания. 

Ценные бумаги «Казатомпром» обращаются на Лондонской фондовой бирже и Международной бирже «Астана». Группа продает уран и урановую продукцию по долгосрочным контрактам, краткосрочным контрактам, а также на спотовом рынке непосредственно из своей штаб-квартиры или через дочернюю торговую компанию в Швейцарии, ТНК.

Оставить отзыв