| (AIX)    USD 28.58   %0      KZT 13350   %0     

28th BMO Global Metals and Mining Conference

25 February 2019
28th BMO Global Metals and Mining Conference

 

 

JSC “National Atomic Company “Kazatomprom” announces participation of its CEO, Galymzhan Pirmatov, in a Uranium Panel Discussion with Cameco President and CEO, Tim Gitzel, at the BMO 28th Global Metals and Mining Conference being held on February 24-27, 2019.

Their discussion will be audiocast on www.kazatomprom.kz on Tuesday, February 26 at 18:00 p.m. AST / 7:00 a.m. EST.

A link to the live audiocast will be available at www.kazatomprom.kz home page on the day of the event. A copy of the audio file will also be available on the Company’s website shortly after the conference.

About Kazatomprom

Kazatomprom is the world's largest producer of uranium, representing approximately 20% of total global uranium primary production in 2017. The Group benefits from the largest reserve base in the industry. Kazatomprom operates, through its subsidiaries, JVs and Associates, 26 deposits grouped into 13 mining assets, all of which are located in Kazakhstan and mined using ISR technology.

Kazatomprom securities are listed on London Stock Exchange and Astana International Exchange. The Group sells uranium and uranium products under long-term contracts, short-term contracts, as well as in the spot market, directly from its headquarters or through its Switzerland-based trading subsidiary, THK.

For more information: http://www.kazatomprom.kz

For further information, please contact:

Kazatomprom Investor Relations Inquiries

Cory Kos, Head of Investor Relations

Tel: +7 7172 45 81 69

Email: ir@kazatomprom.kz

Kazatomprom Public Relations and Media Inquiries                                                                    

Tel: +7 7172 45 80 63

Email: pr@kazatomprom.kz

Leave feedback

| (AIX)    KZT 18760   %   0.78 USD 40.17   %   -0.25

28-я конференция «BMO Global Metals and Mining Conference»

25 февраля 2019
28-я конференция «BMO Global Metals and Mining Conference»

 

 

АО «Национальная атомная компания «Казатомпром» сообщает об участии Председателя Правления Компании Галымжана Пирматова в панельной дискуссии об урановой отрасли с Президентом и СЕО корпорации Cameco Тимом Гитцелем на 28-й международной конференции горно-металлургического сектора инвестиционного банка BMO, которая состоится 24-27 февраля 2019 года.

Дискуссия будет транслироваться на сайте www.kazatomprom.kz во вторник, 26 февраля, в 18:00 по времени Астаны / 7:00 утра EST.

Ссылка на прямую трансляцию будет доступна на сайте www.kazatomprom.kz в день мероприятия. Копия аудиофайла будет доступна на сайте Компании вскоре после конференции.

Об АО «НАК «Казатомпром»

Казатомпром является крупнейшим в мире производителем урана с добычей природного урана  в размере 20% от совокупной мировой первичной добычи урана в 2017 году.  Группа имеет крупнейшую резервную базу урана в отрасли. «Казатомпром» вместе с дочерними, зависимыми и совместными организациями ведет разработку 26 месторождений на территории Республики Казахстан, объединенных в 13 уранодобывающих предприятий и применяющих технологию подземного скважинного выщелачивания. 

Ценные бумаги АО «НАК «Казатомпром» размещены на Лондонской фондовой бирже и Международной бирже «Астана». Группа продает уран и урановую продукцию по долгосрочным контрактам, краткосрочным контрактам, а также на спотовом рынке непосредственно из своей штаб-квартиры или через дочернюю торговую компанию в Швейцарии, ТНК.

Более подробная информация – на сайте: http://www.kazatomprom.kz

 

Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, обращайтесь по следующим контактам:

По вопросам, связанным с взаимоотношениями с инвесторами

Cory Kos, начальник Управления по работе с инвесторами

Тел: +7 7172 45 81 69

Email: ir@kazatomprom.kz

По вопросам по связям с общественностью и запросам СМИ                                                                   

Тел: +7 7172 45 80 63

Email: pr@kazatomprom.kz

Оставить отзыв