| (AIX)    USD 27.92   %0      KZT 13635   %0     

About us

About the Program

 

The Digital Transformation Program is aimed at building an effective infrastructure for sustainable changes, increase of the value and investment attractiveness of NAC Kazatomprom JSC.The program was launched in 2015 to put into effect the principles established by the Sovereign Wealth Fund “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC. Initially, the program was focused on standardization and unification of business processes on the basis of the Samruk-Kazyna model.

During the period of implementation of the Project Portfolio in 2017 - 2019, large-scale work was carried out to adapt and implement target business processes in various functional areas of activity: production, repairs, procurement, finance, management accounting, human resource management, risk management, information security, data management, strategic and medium-term planning, performance management, medium-term planning and information technology management.

 

 

The Digital Transformation Portfolio includes a number of projects and activities aimed at solving key business objectives of Kazatomprom and its subsidiaries and affiliates. There are also projects and events of a synergistic nature aimed at achieving a cumulative effect from the implementation scale in the Fund’s group of companies.

 

About the Strategy

The digitalization strategy of NAC Kazatomprom JSC for 2019-2028 defines the role of digital and information technologies in achieving strategic business goals.

One of the important aspects of digitalization is Kazatomprom’s competitive growth. A digitalization strategy can integrate business and IT elements. To the extent business strategy and IT strategy penetrate all aspects of the business that IT supports, they comprise the Digitalization Strategy.

 

Achievements of Transformation

The company’s processes were revised and 14 target models were introduced - from production to sales.

Nine enterprises of NAC Kazatomprom JSC use a unified transparent system for accounting of operating processes - SAP ERP. Based on the intelligent platform SAP ERP the project won the annual SAP Value Award.

At the pilot enterprise, RU-6 LLP, a mining and geological information system was put into commercial operation, which makes it possible to automate operational accounting and production planning in the context of blocks and wells.

The eKAP information system was created, on the basis of which the pool of internal process tasks was automated. EKAP has a platform for ideas - the Ideas Bank, which can be filled by any employee of the company. Every idea received is ranked and reviewed, and - if accepted – is implemented.

The Integrated Planning System has been completed, which allows automating the processing of planning data from all subsidiaries as much as possible and improving the quality of mid-term planning.

BI-analytics tools based on open solutions in order to digitize production data at the stage of technological drilling for production subsidiaries and affiliates has been implemented.

The system for monitoring and analyzing the technical condition of centrifugal pumping units has been developed in two production subsidiaries and affiliates.

The tool for modeling the contour of ore bodies using machine learning and geostatistical algorithms is applied.

Leave feedback

О нас

О Программе

 

Программа цифровой трансформации нацелена на построение эффективной инфраструктуры для устойчивых изменений, повышения стоимости и инвестиционной привлекательности АО «НАК «Казатомпром»Программа стартовала в 2015 году с целью реализации принципов, установленных АО «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Казына». Первоначально Программа имела фокус на стандартизацию и унификацию бизнес-процессов на основе модели «Самрук-Казына».

В ходе реализации Портфеля проектов в период с 2017 по 2019 годы была проведена масштабная работа по адаптации и внедрению целевых бизнес-процессов по различным функциональным направлениям деятельности: производство, ремонты, закупки, финансы, управленческий учет, управление человеческими ресурсами, управление рисками, информационная безопасность, управление данными, стратегическое и среднесрочное планирование, управление эффективностью, среднесрочное планирование и управление информационными технологиями.

 

В Портфель цифровой трансформации входит ряд проектов и мероприятий, направленных на решение ключевых бизнес-задач Казатомпрома и его ДЗО. Также есть проекты и мероприятия синергетического характера, направленные на достижение кумулятивного эффекта в группе компаний Фонда от масштаба реализации.

О Стратегии цифровизации

Стратегия цифровизации АО «НАК «Казатомпром» на 2019-2028 годы определяет роль цифровых и информационных технологий в достижении стратегических целей бизнеса.

Одним из важных аспектов цифровизации является повышение общей конкурентоспособности Казатомпрома. Стратегия цифровизации способна интегрировать в себе элементы бизнеса и ИТ. По мере того, как бизнес-стратегия и ИТ-стратегия пронизывают все аспекты бизнеса, которые поддерживает ИТ, они объединяются в Стратегию цифровизации.

 

Достижения трансформации

Пересмотрены процессы компании и внедрены 14 целевых моделей – от производства до продаж.

На 9 предприятиях АО «НАК «Казатомпром» используется единая прозрачная система для учета процессов операционной деятельности – SAP ERP. Проект на базе интеллектуальной платформы SAP ERP стал лауреатом ежегодной премии SAP Value Award.

На пилотном предприятии запущена в промышленную эксплуатацию горно-геологическая информационная система, которая позволяет автоматизировать вопросы оперативного учета и планирования добычи в разрезе блоков и скважин.

Создана информационная система eKAP, на базе которой автоматизирован пул внутренних процессных задач. В eKAP развернута площадка для подачи идей – Банк идей, который может пополнить абсолютно любой работник компании. Каждая поступающая идея ранжируется и рассматривается, в случае принятия - реализуется.

Завершается внедрение интегрированной системы планирования, позволяющей максимально автоматизировать обработку данных по планированию со всех дочерних предприятий и повысить качество среднесрочного планирования.

Оставить отзыв